\section{Day 280, 6.23R}

RUN: 0;
SWIM: 1KM;
LEARN: ALIPRANTIS, 4H;
TYM2: 1H;

TODO:
CLEAN UP THE MAILS;
SCHOOL: CALL THE LAYER;

[LEARNING]

I CAN ONLY HAVE SIX HOURS FOCUS. AFTERWARDS I FEEL DRAINED AND CANNOT DO MUCH. IT THIS THE LIMIT, THEN I MUST PLAN WELL. IN PARTICULAR, THE AFTERNOON AND EVENING SLOTS.

[SCHOOL]

B CALLED THIS MORNING. BUSY WITH MY LEARNING, I DID NOT RETURN THE CALL TILL EVENING. I THOUGHT HE WAS TO PUSH FOR THE PAPER. BUT IT TURNED OUT THAT HE CARED MORE ABOUT THE OFFICE POLITICS. WELL, IT IS TRUE I DON’T LIKE WHAT YZW AND RZ ARE DOING. BUT I CANNOT FIGHT THE SYSTEM ALONE. REALISTICALLY, IF THE UNIVERSITY HAS NO POLITICAL WILL TO CLEAN UP THE SCHOOL, THEN COMPLAINTS INVITE THE SUSPICION OF TROUBLE-MAKERS.

IN THE LONG RUN, THEY WON’T MATTER. SO LET IT GO. FOCUS ON WHAT MATTERS TO YOU.

[LIFE]

SINCE THE TEACHING TWO MONTHS AGO, I FIND THE PERFECT EXCUSE TO PUT OFF DAILY CHORES. NOW TEACHING IS OVER. I MUST GET ON TRACK WITH MY LIFE. START FROM TOMORROW, WORK DOWN MY ACTION LIST. ONE BY ONE.

2016-06-23 17.30.23

Leave a Reply

