LEARNING: INFINITE DIMENSIONAL ANALYSIS

LAS FEW DAYS I HAVE BEEN PASSIONATELY WORKING ON THE BOOK BY ALIPRANTIS AND BORDER. FINALLY I FEEL THE JOY AND CHALLENGE OF WORKING ON THE EDGE OF MY CAPACITY. IT GREATLY HELPS ME CONNECT ALL THE DOTS. EVENTUALLY I WANT TO BUILD THE MENTAL FRAMEWORK THAT I CAN EFFORTLESSLY FRAME ANY PROBLEM I FACE. TO ACHIEVE THAT LEVEL OF PERFORMANCE, I NEED TO WORK A BIT HARDER ON LAYING DOWN THE GROUNDWORK.

YEARS OF HARD WORK WOULD NOT BEEN ALL WASTED, IF I CAN PUT THEM TOGETHER AS A RELIABLE SCHEMA FOR ANALYZING FUTURE PROBLEMS. WHAT MATTERS IS NOT THE SPECIFICS OF EACH PROBLEM, BUT RATHER THE ABILITY TO SEE THROUGH THE SPECIFICS AND DECERN THE GENERAL PATTERNS.

FOR TOO LONG, I HAVE BEEN WASTING MY LIFE ON TRIVIALITY, ONLY TO PUBLISH YET ANOTHER GARBAGE FOR LIVING OR PROMOTION. THAT IS IT. FROM NOW I MUST DEVOTE MY LIFE TO THINGS I TRULY VALUE.

2016-06-22 09.20.58

Leave a Reply

