Focus on rebuild your life, 1

It has been quite a while since my last review. Now it is the time to think through.

I have been homeless for two months. What do I get? I lost my identity, cannot get things done because of the chaos. Homeless is taxing because it demands your attention for basics. Therefore, I must settle down as soon as possible.

Now you have chosen to live in San Diego. Then do it and rebuild your life. What are you afraid of?

You must take real responsibility of your life, that is, to date and get married. Do not pretend. Do what is necessary. Get things done.

Also, focus on what matters. You have limited time, so you must prioritize.

The first thing is to finish moving. Where you live determines your identity.

For work, I have been there, done that. Now it is time for building my life. If I don’t know where to start, then it is because you have not put enough time behind it. If you want it badly enough, you will figure out how to do it.

Leave a Reply

