How I Feel…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Found this in the draft, which I wrote about two weeks ago. I don’t want to experience that kind of pain anymore, but I still want to post it here just because it was so real and I didn’t think I would ever recover from it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I saw this quote last week: “A part of you has grown in me. And so you see, it’s you and me together forever; and never apart, maybe in distance, but never in heart.” I liked it so much because I believed this was exactly what was happening. But all of a sudden, the person who has been growing with me is gone, leaving a huge huge empty hole in my heart and my body. The emptiness is invasive and destructive.

Leave a Reply

